top of page

Rev. Corey T. Bland

Reverend Erica Daniels, M.S.Ed., M.Div.
Youth Pastor

Reverend Erica Daniels, M.S.Ed., M.Div
Director of Christian Education

Minister Kevin M. Dixon
Minister of Music

Deacons Ministry

Arthur Thornton, Chairperson
John Green (Emeritus)
Anderson Johnson
Matthew Lee
George Nappier
Andrea Thornton

Haywood Rogers

Deaconess Ministry

Eileen Hopson, Chairperson

Gail Sruggs
Millie Banks
Flora Green
Anjour Harris
Gloria Holt
Florence Jones
Theresa Lee
Belle Timmons

Trustee Ministry

Jane Parker, Chairperson
Vernessa Greene
Anjour Harris
Jake Holt
Betty Johnson
Alton King (Emeritus)
Harold Waddy
Paul Whitfield

Russell Thompson


Under the leadership of Pastor Corey T. Bland, our focus is to practice  the teaching of God's Word and allow the gifts and talents of all members to be utilized according to God's will.

bottom of page